Farm & Business Analysts List

Field Staff State Map

 

James Roberts

 

West Central TN

 

731-225-4824

 

jroberts@tfbf.com

Phil Rowlett Northwest TN 731-234-7567 prowlett@tfbf.com
Ken Craddock Central Middle TN 931-607-3003 kcraddock@tfbf.com
John Butler Southwest TN 731-614-0593 jbutler@tfbf.com
Kerry Emberton South Central TN 615-633-8437 kemberton@tfbf.com
Sam Fennel Northeast TN 615-218-9616 sfennel@tfbf.com
Jacob Shelton Southwest TN 731-267-9803 jshelton@tfbf.com
Alice Rhea Southeast TN 865-603-5164 arhea@tfbf.com
Susan Emberton North Central TN 615-388-7145 semberton@tfbf.com
Jon Roberts Northwest TN 423-956-1111 jonroberts@tfbf.com